Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Tom Bale is published in Germany by Goldmann, part of the Random House group.

 

 

 

Fear (Blood Falls)

Eine Kleinstadt im Griff des Verbrechens

Seit der ehemalige Detective Sergeant Joe Clayton vor vier Jahren den Sohn eines Bandenchefs erschoss, ist er auf der Flucht. Nachdem er seinen Verfolgern erneut knapp entkommen kann, findet er bei einer Freundin im beschaulichen Städtchen Trelennan in Cornwall Unterschlupf.

Es ist eine Bilderbuchidylle. Doch Joes Instinkt sagt ihm, dass der Schein trügt. Und tatsächlich: Bereits zwei Frauen sind in Trelennan verschwunden, und es herrschen Angst und Misstrauen. Der Ort ist fest in der Hand des skrupellosen Unternehmers Leon Race. Und der würde den neugierigen Ex-Cop Clayton am liebsten aus dem Weg räumen.

Random House

 

Overkill (Terror’s Reach)

Auf einer kleinen Insel kommt es zu einem blutigen Drama, das nur ein Mann beenden kann ... Terror’s Reach – eigentlich trägt die kleine Insel an der englischen Südküste diesen bedrohlichen Namen zu Unrecht. Bis der Schrecken tatsächlich Einzug hält und eine Bande von Dieben die wenigen, aber schwerreichen Bewohner in ihre Gewalt bringt. Aus dem Raub von Kunst- und Wertgegenständen wird jedoch plötzlich ein blutiges Drama, das nur der Bodyguard Joe Clayton beenden könnte. Doch auf Terror’s Reach ist nichts, wie es scheint, und inmitten von Verrat und Betrug kämpft Joe bald auch um sein eigenes Leben …

 

Jetzt direkt bestellen:

AMAZON BOL Buchkatalog buecher.de
LIBRI Weltbild.de

 

Amok (Skin and Bones)

Zwölf Opfer. Zwei Täter. Nur eine Augenzeugin!

An einem Januarmorgen wartet ein blutiger Alptraum auf ein kleines Dorf in Sussex: Ein Mann läuft Amok und erschießt über ein Dutzend Menschen, bevor er sich selbst richtet. Wie durch ein Wunder überlebt Julia Trent das Massaker, und sie ist sich sicher: Der Todesschütze war nicht allein. Die Polizei ist jedoch überzeugt, dass die verletzte und traumatisierte junge Frau sich den zweiten Schützen lediglich einbildet. Nur einer glaubt Julia: der Journalist Craig Walker. Gemeinsam suchen sie nach der Wahrheit – doch das Töten ist noch nicht vorbei …

 

Jetzt direkt bestellen:

AMAZON BOL Buchkatalog buecher.de
LIBRI Weltbild.de

Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

THE CATCH

How far do you go for a friendship? That's the question Daniel Wade is forced to ask when a simple favour has fatal consequences. For the sake of his old schoolmate, Robbie - and more importantly for Robbie's sister, Cate - Dan agrees to go along with a lie. But soon he's sucked into a conspiracy that threatens to consume them all. Read More

BLOOD FALLS

Joe Clayton thought the dangers of his undercover career were behind him. He was wrong. One grey October morning, while working in a quiet Bristol street, he hears the voice of the man who has sworn to destroy him. Minutes later Joe is running for his life again. Desperate for sanctuary, he heads for the small Cornish town of Trelennan, and the home of Diana Bamber, widow of a former police colleague... Read More

TERROR'S REACH

A burning summer’s day explodes into violence. A murderous gang targets the exclusive south coast island of Terror’s Reach, home to rival business tycoons Robert Felton and Valentin Nasenko. The residents are facing annihilation, and only one man stands a chance of saving them. Four years ago, after an undercover police operation went disastrously wrong, CID officer Joe Clayton lost his career and his family.... Read More

SKIN AND BONES

On a cold January morning, a nightmare awaits in a small Sussex village. A deranged young man goes on the rampage, shooting everyone in his path before taking his own life. It is a senseless, tragic event, but sadly not an unfamiliar one. At least, that’s what everyone thinks. Only Julia Trent – believed to be the sole survivor - knows there was a second man involved but after being shot and badly injured... Read More

SINS OF THE FATHER

The past comes back to haunt Nick Randall when a celebrity biographer claims to have evidence of his late father's involvement in a terrible crime. If it comes out the tabloids will have a field day: Eddie Randall was a popular comedy star back in the 1960s. Nick sets out to clear his father's name - or at least to unearth the truth. He is already investigating a major insurance scam and is taken by surprise... Read More


Buy Tom Bale / David Harrison books from Amazon UK